Head of Research and Development Business unit Truck & Trailer components,
BPW Group
Chaiman of APRA Europe
Professor at Department of Mechanical Engineering
Technology and Production Systems Lab

Politecnico di Milano

prof. rolf steinhilper 

Ex-Chair of Manufacturing and Remanufacturing Technology

University of Bayreuth

Mr. Alessandro Fermi

Minister for University, Research and Innovation,

Regione Lombardia

Mr. Raffaele Cattaneo

Undersecretary with responsibility for International and European Relations,

Regione Lombardia

Dr Mikel Irujo

Regional Minister for Industry and Ecological and Digital Business Transition Developemnt,

 Minister of Economic and Business Development  

Government of Navarra

Mr. Jeffrey Stukenborg

Head of Global Reman Engineering

Aftermarket Engineering Manager North America Aftermarket

ZF Group

Board of Directors,
Remanufacturing Industries Council
mrs. Melissa hudson russell
Market Access Director
Remanufacturing Division,
Caterpillar Inc.

Dr. Tomohisa Kanazawa

Assistant Manager of Remanufacturing Division,

Circular Economy Dept

Hitachi Construction Machinery
prof Tullio tolio 
Professor at Department of Mechanical Engineering
Technology and Production Systems Lab
Politecnico di Milano
PrOF Mitsutaka Matsumoto

Deputy Director of Advanced Manufacturing Research Institute (AMRI)

National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST)


Associate Provost for Academic Affairs & Founding Director

Golisano Institute for Sustainability at Rochester Institute of Technology
REMADE Institute 

Mr. Gianmarco Lanza

Chief Executive Officer

FAE Technology

dr Carolynn Bernier
Researcher engineer
Dr Gábor Erdős

Deputy head of Laboratory,

Research Laboratory on Engineering & Management Intelligence 

HUN-REN Institute for Computer Science and Control

mr. Jan Koller

Group Manager,
Efficient Value Creation Systems,
Project Group Process Innovation
Fraunhofer IPA

dr. Bernd Kopacek
Managing Director,
Austrian Society for Systems
Engineering and Automation,
Sat Research
mr. Klaas Rozema
General Manager,
EMEA Region,
Titomec Europe
Dr Anton Sediako
Senior Manager Manufacturing Innovations ,
Innovation Hub @ KIT
 Carl Zeiss AG
Dr Andreas Wenda

Director Engineering,

Product Area Electronic Service

Automotive Aftermarket

Robert Bosch GmbH 

Prof. Gisela Lanza
Director of Production Systems,
Member of Management Board,
Institute of production science (WBK)
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
mr. Francesco Stortiero
Technical Director and Board Member,
mr. Paolo Galli
Product and Innovation Manager,
mr. Tommaso d'alessandro

Senior Manager,


mr. Maxime Furkel
Head of Government Affiars,
EMEA Region,

Prof. Yuchun Xu

Professor, Chair in Manufacturing

College of Engineering & Physical Sciences

 Aston University, UK

Ms. Livia nastasi
Mr. PhilipP Engelmann
Head of VT Aftermarket Remanufacturing
Vitesco Technologies Aftermarket

prof. Giuseppe Pedeliento
Associate Professor,
Marketing and Management,
University of Bergamo
Mr. Leonardo Chieco
R & D Manger,
Automotive Division,
Prof. Zhang Wei
Institute of Remanufacturing Industry Technology, Jing-Jin-Ji (IRIT)
Foshan University

Prof. Paolo Pedrazzoli
Professor of Modelling and Simulation of Industrial Production Systems,
Sustainable Production System Lab
University of Applied Science of
Southern Switzerland
Mr Lorenzo Gaspari
Head of New Business Development - Remanufacturing,

BORG Automotive Group
Dr. NIkos Panopoulos
Project Manager,
EIT  Manufacturing
Dr.-Ing. Andreas Viehmann

Head of Innovation,

 Area Drive and Storage Technologies Innovations

EDAG Engineering GmbH

Dr. Itziar Ricondo
Researcher ,
Department of Technologies, Information, Communication and Automation,
IDEKO Research Center
Dr AVV. Francesca Politi
Corporate Lawyer,
President & Co-Owner
Over mc
Mr. Marcus Witt
Chief Technology Officer,
METROM Mechatronische Maschinen GmbH
Chief Executive Officer,
1A Technologies
Mr. Oscar Huarte

Chief Executive Officer,

Lizarte SA

Dr-Ing Markus Werner

Research Manager ,

Geometrically Flexible Sheet Metal and Profile Forming Technologies,

Fraunhofer Institute for Machine Tools and Forming Technology IWU

Prof. Michal Krčál

Assistant professor,

 Department of Business Management,

Masaryk University

Mr. Markus Wagner

Circular Economy Solutions GmbH (C-ECO)

Mr. Peter Bartel
Head of Marketing,
Circular Economy Solutions GmbH (C-ECO)
Vice Chairman of the Board,
APRA Europe
Prof. Erik Sundin
Professor in,
Sustainable Manufacturing,
Department of Management and Engineering,
Linköping University
Prof. Aydin Nassehi
Professor of production systems,
Head of School,
School of electrical, electronic and mechanical engineering,
University of Bristol
Mr. Massimo Lenzi
Chief Executive Officer,
C.R & C
Dr. Daniela Fontana
Electrification - Solutions Development Manager,
Mr. Luca Gentilini
Research and Development Engineer,
Mr. Guido Cuccadu
Co- Founder and EMBA marketing specialist,
Partseeker S.r.l
Dr. Franceso Perotti

Innovation specialist - Research Engineer

Consorzio MUSP

Mr. Alessandro Masetti Placci 

Mechanical Design Engineer,

Visa Cash App RB F1 Team · Full-time

Prof. Gianmarco Griffini
 Associate Professor of Science and Technology of Materials,
Department of Chemistry, Materials and Chemical Engineering “Giulio Natta”,
Politecnico di Milano
Prof. Paolo Albertelli

Associate Professor,

Manufacturing Technology And Systems
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Politecnico di Milano

Mr Massimo Leonardo
Director  - ESG Strategy & Value Creation,
PwC Strategy& Italy

Mrs. Cinzia Rubattino

Senior Researcher and Project Manager,

"Data Platforms & Ecosystems” Unit,   "Data & Analytics R&I Lab"  Engineering Ingegneria Informatica S.p.A.

Mr Yann Lelong


Green Vision

Mr. Francesco Marzullo

Strategic Development and Innovation Specialist,